More off than on lately…or where have I been

My schedule thus far has been all shades of everywhere. Coordinating car use, who’ll be with the kiddo at University (she’s only 16), and working has been more than a challenge. Whereas I do enjoy a good challenge, this one has moved me to my wits end.

Next month will be better.

I can’t complain about the new job though. Sure, I’d rather be a stay at home Mom getting paid to write and sell my bags….but that’s proven to not be a steady enough paycheck to live by.

Next month will be better though.

I’m still dealing with technology issues and now another key fell off my laptop keyboard AND the damn ‘N’ key doesn’t work half the time.

Next month will be better.

I fell off the Writing and Blogging 101 lessons. I will definitely pick those back up on the next round. I miss writing as much as I did and hope to get back at it soon.

Before next month.

One thought on “More off than on lately…or where have I been

Leave a Reply

