Quick update on what’s going on….

I have a million posts running rampant in my brain space but my laptop is being quirky and unreliable. My tablet, the little happy device that I take to UWM with me had eaten up all the data usage for the month (it was just reset as of today). In a nutshell, I should be able to start catching up a little with the Writing 101 and Blogging 101 assignments today. Tomorrow I have a ‘show’ selling my bags that will last all day so probably no writing. With all digits crossed, I make enough money to buy a new laptop by Monday so that I can write more often, add more media, and not want to flip tables every other bloody word. (My laptop is starting to decide what I want to write and where I want to write it….annoying really.)

So….fingers crossed I can get my tablet to work and start getting these posts out of my head to make room for new ones!

2 thoughts on “Quick update on what’s going on….

Leave a Reply

