Blogging Day 4: My Audience

This is one tough post. I’ve thought about this all day yesterday (when it was due) and today. I could use the cop out and say “EVERYONE”….but that’s neither fair nor correct. I do want a target audience but who….

I guess when it comes to the end of the day I really like to write about my adventures here in the US, my trials and tribulations leading up to the big move, and then continue those adventures when I move to Japan. So, I guess that I have at least three target audiences:

  • those people near and dear to me that want I want to stay in touch with, ie my friends
  • those people who are interested in the process of being an ex-pat
  • those people who have already gone through the process and can give me suggestions

I guess….maybe….

Leave a Reply

