Schedules and Lists

I’m a list maker. Not just a grocery store list maker but an EVERYTHING list maker. It’s not that I have a bad memory but rather I have too much going on in my head. I have a million ideas that pop up throughout the day that could easily side-track what I’m doing.

With that said, I also realized that I need to come up with a daily schedule for myself. I find myself losing track of time and not being able to finish tasks that I want to. I’ve also run short on some of my goals that I want/need to get finished.

This needs to change. I need to make my goals, plain and simple. I need to start keeping better track of my time and stop getting so distracted. I need to start getting back into the mindset that when I’m in my sewing room I’m at work….working…to make money.

Leave a Reply

