Unexpected hiatus

I was called in to work my on-call job for Monday – Wednesday. It’s a great place and I really enjoy the work that I do (even if it is messy and dirty.) And I really appreciate that they have enough faith in me that I can work a machine after being shown once how to do it. I also love getting done with my job at 2 in the afternoon. However, that also means that I wake up at 4am, leaving me pretty exhausted by the time I get home and showered. And on top of that I had a migraine that lasted two days.

However, I’m back now and feeling much better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

