Quick break update (also, I needed food)

I got a bit of sewing done before the rain and mild thunderstorms started rolling through. I spent my down-time seam ripping and pairing material together for a new project. I have a million projects running through my head but can only work on a few of them at a time. I have some really pretty material that I want to make into clutch type bags, funky totes, and even some wall hangings. I have more ambition now that my sewing area is back to it’s old room. The basement just wasn’t doing it for me.

OK, back to what I love doing!

Leave a Reply

