Still no luck on the job front

Maybe I’m looking into the wrong sort of jobs. I’m throwing my resume out there and trying to apply to at least 2 jobs per day…and yet, nothing. Granted I’ve been on some interviews but with no call backs. Gah…it’s getting to the point where I don’t know what’s going on. I think the interviews are going good. I’m applying for jobs that I know I’m qualified for and my resume reflects that. I’m 99.9% sure that I was discriminated against at one of the interviews but I have no solid proof. (It was a group interview for multiple positions….and I was the only one who was not a 20 something….)

So, I don’t know. I’d like to be able to make some decent money on a steady basis. The bags are going ok, but I haven’t been able to sew in a while. I also need to find other markets where I can sell them…Milwaukee people are generally pretty damn cheap.

End rant….

Leave a Reply

