I’ve been so busy lately with work and trying to get my sewing things organized that I haven’t had time to write here. I’m really looking forward to my day off tomorrow. My plan is to sew all day long.

I hope to be a vendor in the Urban Garage Sale this coming November. With that said, I need to find the time to get more product made and ready for sale. I ordered more tags this morning and as soon as I get the money for the web site I’ll get that going as well as business cards.

I’m thinking of starting up a youtube blog as well, but not until March when we leave for Japan.

This has to be one of the more random and rambling blogs I’ve written in a long time!

I’ll update more tonight or tomorrow before sewing. Now, it’s time to get myself ready for work.

Leave a Reply

