Back home….for 14 months =^-^=

We’ve been back home for three weeks now and I’ve fallen back into the old habit of using facebook (fb) more regularly…I need to end that trend. Whereas fb is good for keeping up with friends, it’s also a hotbed for drama, which no one really needs in their life.

But, I digress – I don’t want this blog to be about anything with negative aspects.

In the time that we’ve been home from our holiday in Japan, we have; decided to holiday there next year, adopted two new kittens – playmates for our two cats, worked at getting rid of unnecessary items from our house (and my wardrobe), decided to start up my own business, and (with fingers crossed) I will be starting up a Master’s degree program this year. All within the first three weeks of the year! I feel like things are finally falling into place.

Leave a Reply

